Reviews

Average note 271 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Pascal e. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A warm welcome from the service ladies. For the atmosphere, I give 5 stars but specifying that during this holiday period we were only + a table of 3 people (Original) Un acceuil dès plus souriant par les dame du service. Pour l'ambiance, je mets 5 étoiles mais en précisant qu'en cette période de vacances nous ötions que nous + une table de 3 personne

16 days ago
Juan E. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) excellent! quality of products and copious, impeccable service (Original) excellent! qualité des produits et copieux, service impeccable

16 days ago
Gilberto B. noted
Service
Atmosphere
Q/P
Menus

The dishes are very good. The hot pot so and so with the lamb meat very brittle and generally quite dry

16 days ago
Yogesh G. noted on Google

18 days ago
Alain C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice experience with real and delicious Chinese fondues served with a smile. For the amount of the bill of CHF 457.80, the 4 coffees could have been offered!, but we will still come back for a family meal. Alan (Original) Très belle expérience avec de véritables et délicieuses fondues Chinoises servies avec le sourire. Pour le montant de la facture de CHF 457.80, les 4 cafés auraient pu être offert!, mais nous reviendrons quand même pour un repas familiale. Alain

21 days ago
Gaetan de L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The welcome is extremely friendly. Always with a smile. The food is very good. The friend I came with was delighted to know about this restaurant where he now comes. This restaurant is all the more recommended as it is clearly appreciated by the Chinese themselves. I don’t think that once I came, I didn’t see one or more groups of Chinese. Today there were several again. Practical as a place to park, the clientele is very diverse and several generations come to this establishment to eat or take away. I go to this restaurant very regularly. My friends like it very much every time. Thank you for the always very very kind welcome. Gaetan (Original) L’accueil est extrêmement sympathique. Toujours avec le sourire. La nourriture est très bonne. L’amie avec qui je suis venu a été enchanté de connaître ce restaurant où il venir désormais Ce restaurant est d’autant plus à recommander qu’il est clairement apprécié par les chinois eux-mêmes. Je crois que pas une fois que je suis venu, je n’ai pas vu un ou plusieurs groupes de chinois. Ailujoyrd’hui, il y en avait plusieurs à nouveau. Pratique comme lieu pour stationner, la clientèle est très diversifiée et plusieurs générations viennent dans cet établissement pour y manger ou prendre de l’emporter. Je vais très régulièrement dans ce restaurant. Mes amis aiment beaucoup à chaque fois. Merci pour l’accueil toujours très très gentil. Gaetan

a month ago
Serge D. noted on Google

a month ago
Osman B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Chinese cuisine that contrasts drastically with what you might have experienced elsewhere! Here the flavors are there and the cuisine is spicy. A real treat! You haven't eaten Chinese yet if you haven't been to Tang Roulou! (Original) Cuisine chinoise excellente qui tranche drastiquement avec ce que vous auriez pu connaître ailleurs! Ici les saveurs aont au rendez-vous et la cuisine y est épicée. Un vrai régal! Vous n'avez pas encore mangé chinois si vous n'êtes pas allé au Tang Roulou!

a month ago
Vincent M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent hot pot, ask for the 'special' menu, the dishes are great (Original) Excellent hot pot demander la carte 'spéciale' les plats sont super

a month ago
LEMBE M. noted on Google

Cool

a month ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call